Mrs. Alexis Kidd- Zaffer

Mrs. Alexis Kidd- Zaffer

Executive Director

alexis.kidd@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Lillian Carr

Ms. Lillian Carr

Victims of Crime Advocate Coordinator

lillian.carr@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Nichelle Woolfolk

Ms. Nichelle Woolfolk

Youth Services Coordinator

nichelle.woolfolk@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Tamara Johnson

Ms. Tamara Johnson

Victims of Crime Advocate/ Youth

tamara.johnson@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Paul Ousley

Mr. Paul Ousley

Facility Maintenance
Mrs. Tia Brown

Mrs. Tia Brown

Community Engagement Coordinator

tia.brown@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Sheila Nared

Ms. Sheila Nared

Trauma Recovery Center Coordinator

sheila.nared@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Bobby Rogers

Mr. Bobby Rogers

Facility Maintenance
Mrs. Sarah Thomas

Mrs. Sarah Thomas

Housing Development Consultant

sarah.thomas@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Mildred Patterson

Ms. Mildred Patterson

Victims of Crime Advocate

mildred.patterson@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Brandis Robinson

Ms. Brandis Robinson

Trauma Recovery Center Advocate

brandis.robinson@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Charlene Miller

Ms. Charlene Miller

Facility Maintenance
Ms. Delphine Armstrong

Ms. Delphine Armstrong

STEPS Program Coordinator

delphine.armstrong@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Erica Huddleston

Ms. Erica Huddleston

Trauma Recovery Center LPN

erica.huddleston@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Mildred Godfrey

Ms. Mildred Godfrey

Receptionist
Mrs. Janice Sowell

Mrs. Janice Sowell

Trauma Recovery Center LPC

janice.sowell@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Rhonda Hudson

Ms. Rhonda Hudson

Finance

rhonda.husdon@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Tommie McBride

Mr. Tommie McBride

Victims of Crime Advocate/ Youth

tommie.mcbride@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Vincent Hill

Mr. Vincent Hill

Victims of Crime Advocate/ Youth

vincent.hill@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Sidney Nation

Ms. Sidney Nation

West End Speaks Intern