Mrs. Alexis Kidd- Zaffer

Mrs. Alexis Kidd- Zaffer

Executive Director

alexis.kidd@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Paul Ousley

Mr. Paul Ousley

Facility Maintenance
Ms. Emma Norbut

Ms. Emma Norbut

Community Engagement Director

emma.norbut@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Sheila Nared

Ms. Sheila Nared

Trauma Recovery Center Coordinator

sheila.nared@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Bobby Rogers

Mr. Bobby Rogers

Facility Maintenance
Ms. Mildred Patterson

Ms. Mildred Patterson

Victims of Crime Advocate

mildred.patterson@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Brandis Robinson

Ms. Brandis Robinson

Trauma Recovery Center Advocate

brandis.robinson@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Mildred Godfrey

Ms. Mildred Godfrey

Receptionist

mildred.goffrey@7hillsnh.com

Mrs. Janice Sowell

Mrs. Janice Sowell

Trauma Recovery Center LPC

janice.sowell@7hillsnh.com

Ms. Rhonda Hudson

Ms. Rhonda Hudson

Finance

rhonda.husdon@7hillsnh.com

Mr. Tommie McBride

Mr. Tommie McBride

Victims of Crime Advocate/ Youth

tommie.mcbride@7hillsnh.com